Did You Know? 1-13-11

There are 17 current Bears who were part of the 2006 Super Bowl team.
They are: P Brad Maynard, K Robbie Gould, WR/KR Devin Hester, CB Charles Tillman, S Danieal Manning, S Chris Harris,LB  Brian Urlacher, LB Lance Briggs, C Olin Kreutz, RG Roberto Garza, LS Patrick Mannelly, DE Israel Idonije, WR Rashied Davis, TE Desmond Clark, DT Tommie Harris and LB Rod Wilson.
The 17th,LB  Hunter Hillenmeyer, is on injured reserve.
For Bears news on Twitter, follow @Bearsbacker.

Read Full Story here

This entry was posted in NFL. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>